Yhteystiedot


Hallitus


Puheenjohtaja
Juha Suonpää
044 701 7383
juha.e.suonpaa@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Ville Maunu
050 563 4128
ville.maunu@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Tanja Raitanen
050 072 6490
tanja.raitanen@gmail.com

Hall. jäsen, talousvastaava
Henna Koivumäki
044 264 2799
henna.koivumaki@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Jerri Pelkonen
040 502 9345
jerri.pelkonen@sata.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Kirsi Lähteenmäki
050 360 4645
kirsi.lahteenmaki@eupart.fi

Hall. jäsen, varustevastaava
Mikko Rintamaa
044 387 7411
mikkorintamaa77@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Jarno Leino
044 266 8375
jarnoleino@hotmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Tommi Katila
044 012 3396
t.katila@gmail.com

Toimihenkilöt


Valmennuspäällikkö
Petri Tuokkola
050 331 7808
p.tuokkola@gmail.com

Somevastaava
Pauliina Puputti
050 548 4956

Talousvastaava/Yhteyshenkilö
Henna Koivumäki
044 264 2799
henna.koivumaki@gmail.com

Tyttökiekkovastaava
Jarno Leino
044 266 8375
jarnoleino@hotmail.com

Joukkueiden ja harjoitusryhmien vastuuhenkilöt kaudella 2023-2024


Edustusjoukkue

Valmentaja
Harri Jalonen
0405464688

Joukkueenjohtaja
Laura Puolamäki
0440617222
puolamaki@gmail.com

Naiset

Valmentaja
Petri Tuokkola
0503317808

Joukkueenjohtaja
Henna Koivumäki
0442642799
henna.koivumaki@gmail.com

U16 PaRa/KuKi

Valmentaja
Mikko Haavisto
0505673239

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jari Seppälä
0405023047
jari.seppala@kokemaki.fi

U15 PaRa/EjL

Valmentaja
Ilkka Leivo
0505294960



Joukkueenjohtaja
Katariina Saarinen
0407261217
katariina.saarinen@eurajoenlatka.fi

U14 KuKi/PaRa

Valmentaja
Tero Nevala
0405716154
 
 
Joukkueenjohtaja
Riina Salmi
0443023667
 

U13

Valmentaja
Matti Luoma
0400535374
Rami Helppolainen
0405163636

Joukkueenjohtaja
Katri Hautaniemi
0505461005
k.h.hautaniemi@gmail.com
Eero Lammela
0445933917
eero.lammela@lantmannenagro.fi

U10

Valmentaja
Janne Myllykoski
0503864134

Joukkueenjohtaja
Laura Lammela
0505933730
laura.lammela@tvo.fi

N15 Tytöt

Valmentaja
Jarno Leino
044 266 8375

Joukkueenjohtaja
Katri Hautaniemi
0505461005
k.h.hautaniemi@gmail.com

N12 Tytöt

Valmentaja
Jari Hakala
040 081 16 51

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jarno Leino  
044 266 8375 
jarnoleino@hotmail.com

 

N10 Tytöt

Valmentaja
Olli Ahola
0445838618

Joukkueenjohtaja

Leijona-Kiekkokoulu

Ville Maunu
0505634128

Joukkueenjohtaja
Minna Viitala
0505687377
minnelie81@hotmail.com

Luistelukoulu

Ville Maunu
050 5634128
ville.maunu@gmail.com

Maalivahti-valmennus

Mika Palmulaakso
0405502959